2594 produse
Kind Worth Killing, Paperback/Peter Swanson

Kind Worth Killing, Paperback/Peter Swanson

54.99 lei
Acest produs este indisponibil
Descriere
A novel of trust and betrayal for fans of Gone Girl, The Silent Wife and Apple Tree Yard. A pair of delayed travellers at Heathrow tell each other rather more than they should over cocktails, and a dark plan is hatched - but are either of them being serious, could they actually go through with it and, if they did, what would be their chances of getting away with it? Now in paperback.
2594 produse

Review-uri (0 Review-uri)

Nu exista review-uri in acest moment.

Fii primul care scrie un review!

Ai utilizat acest produs?

Spune-ti parerea!

Adauga review